Board Members

POSITION NAME E / MAIL
Regional Commissioner Valente Marin regionalcommissioner@aysoregion12.org
Assist RC Melinda McKee arc@aysoregion12.org
Registrar Sandra Scruggs-Almanzi registrar@aysoregion12.org
Treasurer Pierre Klein treasurer@aysoregion12.org
Coach Administrator Melinda McKee coachadministrator@aysoregion12.org
Coach Instructor Melinda McKee coachinstructor@aysoregion12.org
Referee Administrator/Mentor Ike Miura refereeadministrator@aysoregion12.org
Referee Instructor Melinda McKee refereeofinstruction@aysoregion12.org
Risk Management/Safety Director Chris Morrow safetydirector@aysoregion12.org
Child/Volunteer Protection Advocate Patricia Spieleder protectionadvocate@aysoregion12.org
Director of Fields Shawn Hanners directoroffields@aysoregion12.org
Equipment Director Neville Milburn equiptmentdirector@aysoregion12.org
Uniforms Coordinator Amee Marin uniformscoordinator@aysoregion12.org
Awards/Pins Michael Wolff awards@aysoregion12.org
Webmaster Melinda McKee webmaster@aysoregion12.org
Board Secretary Suzanne French secretary@aysoregion12.org
Spring Season Coordinator Valente Marin springcoordinator@aysoregion12.org
Auditor OPEN
Picture Coordinator Michael Vicari picturecoordinator@aysoregion12.org
DIVISIONAL COORDINATORS NAME E / MAIL
Upper Division U19/U16 Boys/Girls Neville Milburn upperdivisioncoordinator@aysoregion12.org
Division U14 Boys/Girls OPEN
Division U12 Boys/Girls Patricia Spieleder u12division@aysoregion12.org
Division U10 Boys/Girls Brad Jorgenson u10division@aysoregion12.org
Division U8 Boys/Girls Stacey Launius u8division@aysoregion12.org
Division U7 Boys/Girls Vicki Kern  u7division@aysoregion12.org
Division U6 Boys/Girls OPEN
V.I.P. Cathy Howard vip@aysoregion12.org
Division U5 Co-Ed Mary Yoern u5co-ed@aysoregion12.org