310-713-6522
POSITION NAME E / MAIL
Regional Commissioner Valente Marin regionalcommissioner@aysoregion12.org
Assist RC Melinda McKee arc@aysoregion12.org
Registrar Sandra Almanzi registrar@aysoregion12.org
Treasurer Patricia Spieleder treasurer@aysoregion12.org
Coach Administrator Melinda McKee coachadministrator@aysoregion12.org
Coach Instructor Melinda McKee coachinstructor@aysoregion12.org
Referee Administrator/Mentor Ike Miura refereeadministrator@aysoregion12.org
Referee Instructor Melinda McKee refereeofinstruction@aysoregion12.org
Risk Management/Safety Director Chris Morrow safetydirector@aysoregion12.org
Child/Volunteer Protection Advocate Sandra Almanzi protectionadvocate@aysoregion12.org
Director of Fields OPEN
Equipment Director Neville Milburn
Uniforms Coordinator Amee Marin
Awards/Pins Michael Wolff
Webmaster Melinda McKee webmaster@aysoregion12.org
Board Secretary Mike Moran
Spring Season Coordinator Valente Marin
Auditor OPEN
Picture Coordinator Suzzane French picturecoordinator@aysoregion12.org
EXTRA Coordinator OPEN
DIVISION Commissioners NAME E / MAIL
Upper Division U19/U16 Boys/Girls Neville Milburn U16-19division@aysoregion12.org
Division U14 Boys/Girls Neville Milburn u14division@aysoregion12.org
Division U12 Boys/Girls John Bukowski u12division@aysoregion12.org
Division U10 Boys/Girls Matthew Skoll u10division@aysoregion12.org
Division U8 Boys/Girls Stacey Launius u8division@aysoregion12.org
Division U7 Boys/Girls Darla Holmes u7division@aysoregion12.org
Division U6 Boys/Girls Tony Masciotti u6division@aysoregion12.org
V.I.P. Cathy Howard vip@aysoregion12.org
Division U5 Co-Ed Melinda McKee u5co-ed@aysoregion12.org