We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Please contact us via email.
Thank you!

AYSO Region 12
P.O. Box 10437
South Torrance, CA 90505

Email: Regional

Board Members

 Print View


Position  Name

Regional Commissioner

Valente Marin

Registrar Sandra Scruggs-Almanzi
Treasurer Pierre Klein
Coach Administrator Jeremy Gerson
Assistant Coach Administrator OPEN
Coach Instructor OPEN
Referee Administrator Melinda McKee
Referee Instructor Ike Miura
Safety Director Chris Morrow
Child/Volunteer Protection Advocate Conchi Brown
Galaxy / Chivas  Event Coordinator Michael Vicari
Director of Fields Greg Crisfield / Chris Morrow
Equipment Director Neville Milburn
Uniforms Coordinator Amee Marin
Trophies/Awards/Pins Michael Wolff
Webmaster Valente Marin
Select Coordinator Dave Krzmarzick
Secretary Suzanne French
Auditor Melissa Curtis
Picture Coordinator OPEN
Division Coordinators  
U19 & U16 Boys OPEN
U19 & U16 Girls OPEN
U14 Boys Melinda McKee
U14 Girls Melinda McKee
U12 Boys Patricia Spieleder
U12 Girls Patricia Spieleder
U10 Boys Diane Strickfaden
U10 Girls Diane Strickfaden
U8 Boys OPEN
U8 Girls OPEN
U7 Boys Stacey Launius
U7 Girls Stacey Launius
U6 Boys OPEN
U6 Girls OPEN
U5 Co-ed Mary Yoern
VIP Division

Cathy Howard